New series!!

I spent the last couple of weeks thinking about what to write for my next blog post. One of my writing goals for this year has been to come up with a new series and I finally started working on one!

The series is based on some of my answers from “The first word that comes to your mind” quiz. Here’s a list of few handpicked ones:

Astrology: Indication

Break up: Wake up!

Spirituality: Common sense

Enlightenment: Banana

Love: Path

Life: Celebration

Death: Reminder

I will launch the title and logo of the series, after which, for the next 8 weeks, I will be writing a story based on each topic every week and will wind up the series with a post on my definition of Success.

Excited!!

Have a fantastic week ahead 😀

in your words...

