ShiWah!!

Shiva. Just listening to this name brings sparkles in my eyes, widens my smile and adds a little blush to my cheeks! :$ Yes. This is the name of The Guy, who swept me off my feet with His Charisma, Love and Obscurity!!

Dearest Shiva,

People have been revering and worshiping You as Mahadeva, Trilochana, Neelakantha, Rudra and many more, since a million years. The best gift that I can give You on this special day, is to let You know how much You really mean to me, in my life. This is what I have to say…

I might not have seen You. But, I experience You as Bliss in the midst of deep Silence. Sssshhh… Wah! May be that is why You are called Shiva! 😀

I love the way You bear with me, with the Inimitable Smile of Your’s throughout my mood swings 😛

Image

I do not regret any event in my past, as every experience- pleasant and unpleasant, every person with good and bad intentions, every situation- happy and unhappy- all of them were responsible for bringing me to YOU!!

You consumed every drop of poison educed from the churning of my lacerated heart and revived it with the Ambrosia of Your Love! ❤

Though I have not even realised one millionth of what You are, my Journey with You, has become a Journey to myself, as the more I realise Who You Are, the more I am astonished for What I Am! On the lighter side, there is still a long way to go for me 😉

I know its not apt to call this day Your Birthday, for You are Ubiquitous. But, this is the day my love for You was born!

May every morsel of food I take, every drop of water I drink and every particle of air I breathe give me the energy and strength only to praise You, worship You and Love You!!

Happy Birthday to the Love of my Life, my Origin, my Path and my Destination!! ❤

Wishing you all a very Happy and a Spiritual Maha Shivaratri!! 🙂 🙂

58 thoughts on “ShiWah!!

  1. Was good! specially ‘my Journey with You, has become a Journey to myself, as the more I realise Who You Are, the more I am astonished for What I Am!’ ❤ ❤ 🙂

    Like

  2. You should be a writer. Quite articulate and Mature, with a hue of childlike emotions…. Seriously, it was quite touching and very well written!! Glad that I have come across this, it inspired me too 😛

    Like

  3. Wonderful; very touching. I am sure it must have touched the Feet – nay – the Heart of your beloved Lord Shiva and left Him as a Blissful child on His birthday. Congrats.

    Like

  4. Its extremely good.I enjoyed every part of it with very good experience.Thanks to Lord Shiva for his grace.I got the feeling that u are no more a child.

    Like

  5. 118239 21287Id want to consult you here. Which isnt some thing Which i do! I enjoy reading a post that can make folks feel. Also, appreciate your permitting me to comment! 119669

    Like

  6. 225785 146997I just couldnt depart your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back frequently in order to inspect new posts 976054

    Like

  7. 835733 930717Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to search out any person with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this website is one thing thats wanted on the net, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet! 564130

    Like

  8. 243336 680641Youre so right. Im there with you. Your blog is surely worth a read if anyone comes throughout it. Im lucky I did because now Ive obtained a whole new view of this. I didnt realise that this issue was so important and so universal. You absolutely put it in perspective for me. 498064

    Like

    1. Am glad that you liked my post! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback on my blog 😀 Will definitely post often and keep up to your expectations! 🙂

      Like

in your words...

